Class L1

Angela Duncan
Teacher
a.perry@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk
Yvonne Faulkner
Teacher
y.faulkner@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk
Mel Butterley
T. A.
m.butterley@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk
Danielle Harrison
T. A.
d.harrison@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk
Sacha Tomlinson
T. A.
s.tomlinson@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk
Lisa Butcher
T. A.
l.butcher@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk
Amy Buckley
T. A.
a.buckley@thewillows.rotherham.sch.uk